Join our PRESTOplay webinar

We are releasing a new version of our HTML5/JavaScript PRESTOplay SDK to offer our customers more flexibility and end users a better viewing experience. We have been building streaming video players for various platforms since 2011 and to answer the changing needs of developers and end users the new version offers a rewritten and upgraded SDK which will be coming sooner than you think!

Join our webinar to learn more about the new version, see it in action and dive deeper into the features and possibilities of customization and what’s to come in the upcoming weeks. Meanwhile, here is a sneak-peek:

  • Easier and swifter deployment cycle
  • Extremely flexible and customizable
  • Supports event tracking and ultra-low latency
  • Enables all screens and more

PRESTOplay all screens

Thasso Griebel

Thasso Griebel
Technical Lead for Mobile Development

Speaker: Thasso Griebel

When: Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Time: 5PM CEST/3PM GMT/8AM PDT

Where: Sign up here!

Posted: 17 Apr 2020

Share: Twitter LinkedIn Facebook Google+

Posted by

Vera Belinskaya

Vera Belinskaya
Marketing Manager & External Communications
LinkedIn