Live panel discussion: Maximise efficiencies & minimise costs in your OTT workflow

Now that both established providers and new entrants have their OTT workflows in place, it’s time to focus on making those workflows more productive, more efficient, and more cost-effective from glass to glass. Is the cloud—with its lower total cost of ownership, faster response times, quicker time to market, and reduced delivery costs—the answer? Whether you’ve moved to the cloud, are thinking of making the leap, or need to keep an on-prem or hybrid approach, this panel will help you find the improvements you need to make.

Streaming Forum CONNECT

Join our Sales Manager, James Hynard, together with Vinay K Gupta, Principal Solution Architect from ITV, and Magnus Svensson, Media Solution Specialist from Eyevinn Technology, in a live panel discussion by Streaming Media as part of the Streaming Forum CONNECT on October 5 at 14.30 – 15.30 BST (15.30 – 16.30 CET/09.30 – 10.30 EDT).

The live panel includes topics such as:

  • Building an ecosystem with partner solutions: simply deploying all the solutions without having to complete in-house integrations with more powerful and low level alternative to OVP solutions
  • Removing proprietary elements and instead building on open source/open standard solutions
  • Having a scalable solution which is more cost effective than having to build, maintain and update a DRM delivery system
  • SaaS business model: a pricing model that grows together as your service grows
James Hynard
James Hynard
Sales Manager
castLabs
Vinay K Gupta
Vinay K Gupta
Principal Solution Architect
ITV
Magnus Svensson
Magnus Svensson
Media Solution Specialist
Eyevinn Technology

Posted:

Share:
Posted by

Vera Belinskaya

Vera Belinskaya
Marketing Manager & External Communications

View more blog posts