Events calendar

We’re always excited to chat about streaming technology!

Book a meeting with us at upcoming shows or register for a webinar to see how we’ll help you deliver your fantastic content.

Meet us

Upcoming events

APEX EXPO

In-person event • Booth 61330 Nov – 2 Dec 2021Long Beach, California, USA
APEX EXPO

Challenges across the OTT end-to-end solution: exploring all angles

Webinar (English) • Ft. NPAW, Unified Streaming, 3SS14 Dec 20215PM CET/11AM EST

NATPE Miami

In-person event • 18 – 20 Jan 2022Miami
NATPE Miami

NAB

In-person event • 24 – 27 April 2022Las Vegas
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)

Recent events

The future of Android TV: What is Widevine CAS and how to use it?

Webinar (English) • Dataxis • 26 Oct • 09:00 PDT / 10:00 CDMX / 18:00 CET
James
James Hynard
Sales Manager
castLabs
Google Milton
Milton Mukhopadhyay
Engineering Team Consultant
Android TV
Google Ryan
Ryan Lewis
Business Development
Widevine

CABSAT

In-person event • 26 – 28 Oct 2021Dubai, UAE
CABSAT

Streaming Forum CONNECT

Live panel discussion • 5 Oct 202114:30 – 15:30 BST / 15:30 – 16:30 CET / 09:30 – 10:30 EDT
Streaming Forum CONNECT

Brightcove PLAY 2021

Virtual event with a booth • 5 – 6 Oct 202110:00 – 14:00 local lime (EDT, GMT, KST)
Brightcove PLAY 2021

Mobile World Congress

In-person event • 28 Jun – 1 Jul 2021Barcelona, SpainBooth 7B81, hall 7
Mobile World Congress

Lowering content protection costs with castLabs and Google’s Widevine CAS

Webinar (Spanish) • Dataxis for Latin America • 12 May @ 10:00 CST / 13:00 ART / 17:00 CET
Raul
Raul Antillon
Sales Manager LATAM
castLabs
Google Guillermo
Guillermo Martinez
Strategic Partner Development
Android TV
Google Ryan
Ryan Lewis
Business Development
Widevine

Gateway to VOD: Integrating different payment methods and a DRM solution

Webinar • 5 May @ 16:00 CET
Gerard
Gerard Maulino
Solutions Architect
castLabs
Kinow Sibyl
Sibyl Imbeaux
Account Manager

Secure video delivery: Your guide to profitable streaming

Presentation & live Q&A • SportsPro Live Virtual Summit • 28 Apr @ 13:05 BST / 14:05 CET
Gerard
Gerard Maulino
Solutions Architect
castLabs

Seamless hybrid experiences on Android TV

Webinar • 24 Mar @ 16:00 CET
Thasso
Thasso Griebel
Technical Lead Players
castLabs
3SS Stefan
Stefan Blickensdoerfer
CTO

Upcoming shows

We’ll be available to meet on the days listed below.