Meet the Team

We have an army of talent in our software engineering company focused on providing you with leading-edge digital video solutions. Below are some of our staff available for contact.

Founders

Michael Stattmann

Michael Stattmann

CEO / CTO

Los Angeles, USA

 

Martin Tews

Martin Tews

COO

Berlin, Germany

Susanne

Dr. Susanne Guth-Orlowski

VP Sales & Business Development

susanne.guth@castlabs.com

Düsseldorf, Germany

Joyce

Joyce Lin

Sales Manager

joyce.lin@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Todd

Todd Loewenstein

Senior Director of Sales, The Americas

todd.loewenstein@castlabs.com

Los Angeles, USA

Andres

Andres Woodhouse

Sales Director

andres.woodhouse@castlabs.com

Florida, USA

Tina

Tina Timchova

Sales Manager

tina.timchova@castlabs.com

Cologne, Germany

Anouar

Anouar El Hajjami-Jarri

Sales & Account Manager

anouar.elhajjami@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Grace

Grace Tjahyadi

Sales Assistant

grace.tjahyadi@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Bryce

Bryce Pedersen

VP Marketing

bryce.pedersen@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Mark

Mark Whiley

Marketing Communications & Event Coordinator

mark.whiley@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Danilena

Danilena Kapralova-Scherner

VP Legal & Business Affairs

danilena.kapralova@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Alina

Alina Schubert

Manager People & Organization

alina.schubert@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Join our team

We’re hiring!

Interested in joining our stellar team? We’re always looking for motivated people to be part of our expanding organization. Take a look at our current openings.

Current positions