Meet the Team

Meet the team behind castLabs. A software engineering company with 80% technical staff and almost as many nationalities in our workforce as we have employees. We have an army of talent focused on providing leading-edge video solutions.

Below are our staff available for contact. Interested in joining us? We are always looking for motivated people to be part of our organization. Take a look at our current openings.

Managing Directors

Michael Stattmann

Michael Stattmann

Los Angeles, USA


“Being CEO and CTO, I am not only leading the technical development in our company, I am also putting our technologies into a broader context when talking to business customers, investors, partners, and staff. A common understanding is essential for our continued success with our clients.”

Martin Tews

Martin Tews

Berlin, Germany


“Even though I have a strong technical background and a degree in computer science, I fulfill a number of diverse tasks. As the COO I am responsible for finance, legal, HR, and information management. But in the end, it boils down to this: my job is to enable people to work together.”

Susanne

Dr. Susanne Guth-Orlowski

VP Sales & Business Development

susanne.guth@castlabs.com

Düsseldorf, Germany

Todd

Todd Loewenstein

Senior Director of Sales, The Americas

todd.loewenstein@castlabs.com

Los Angeles, USA

Joyce

Joyce Lin

Sales Manager

joyce.lin@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Tina

Tina Timchova

Sales Manager

tina.timchova@castlabs.com

Düsseldorf, Germany

Danilena

Danilena Kapralova-Scherner

VP Legal & Business Affairs

danilena.kapralova@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Ani

Ani Kapralova-Petrova

Legal Advisor

ani.kapralova@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Bryce

Bryce Pedersen

VP Marketing

bryce.pedersen@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany

Mark

Mark Whiley

Marketing Communications and Event Coordinator

mark.whiley@castlabs.com

Berlin, Germany